• Mrs. Madhu Sharma, Vice Principal, Chairman

  • Mr. Nikhill Philip, School Management Representative

  • Dr. Vijay Anand, School Doctor

  • Ms. Raj Latha Kotni, Legal Representative

  • Ms. Megha Puri, Parent Representative

  • Ms. Beenu Thomas, Teacher Representative

  • Mr. Jose Thomas, Teacher Representative

  • Student Representatives:
    (a) Arnav Anand - XI B
    (b) Pranjali Gangoli - XI A

Help Numbers: 011-26103926/26171440, Email: smschol@gmail.com

Committee for prevention of bullying and ragging in School

Committee for prevention of Bullying and Ragging in School 2019-20